THE HOME OF CONTEMPORARY CROSS STITCH AND NEEDLEPOINT

LINKS

 

Here is a list of other sites we love to visit....

Barbara Bernard - artisthttp://www.barbarabernard.com
Hugs and Kisses - needlecrafthttp://hugsnkisses.net
April Fool Designs - craftshttp://aprilfooldesigns.com
The Creative - Needle Sewing Clubhttp://www.cross-stitch-club.co.uk/
Calico Cottage - craftshttp://calicocottage.com.au
Twice as Nice - craftshttp://twiceasnice.com
Berlin Embroidery - needlecrafthttp://berlinembroidery.com
X Stitch Birds - needlecrafthttp://xstitchbirds.com
Ooly - needlecrafthttp://www.ooly.co.uk/
Design n Print Weddingshttp://designnprintweddings.co.uk
Travellers Tales - needlecrafthttp://travellers-tales.com
Gorgeous Media - video productionhttp://www.gorgeousmedia.co.uk
Jayne Schofield illustrationhttp://jayneschofield.blogspot.com/